first time attitude..tiny concerns

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by greenwatcher, Oct 12, 2010.

1. hello guys n gals just wondering should i be worried becuz its been since october 3 the attitude site informed me that my purchase has been dispatched.its has been 7days but im not sure wat business days are does that mean they only ship on weekdays?
    ive used the track and confirm on the usps site. the status says (ARRIVAL AT UNIT)
    i think its close to my post office it says its at a diffrent zip code. advice would be greatly apreciated

PS. this is my first time ordering from the ATTITUDE.

2. I am on BUSINESS day # 17. Total day #24. I have pretty much given up. 60 bucks down the drain.

3. omg r u serious.from the ATTITUDE seed bank??? wat does your tracking status say??
    daes a bussines day mean weekday?
    and where r u from by the if u dont mind me asking

4. When it says arrival at unit it is at your post office or one close to you. If your lucky you'll get it tomorrow if the package arrived today or tomorrow if its arrived in the morning.

5. just relax..the first time always sucks as does the tudes trackin'...got mine today..ordered the 5th..11 for 11..non-stealth shipping...bet your beans are there tommorrow...mon. was a holiday only mailmen get off sio that adds an extra day..i also think the stealth shipping takes longer if you went that route:smoke:

6. I't hasn't been all that long. You have to have a little patience. I'm sure you will get it in the next couple days

7. yea it does kinda suck playing the waiting game.this is my 2nd time ordering seeds ever.
    first i used single seed center.man was i really nervous bout the whole thing.
    i didnt use the guarantee for single seed or the tude. im cheap lol im also new to cultivation this great plant

proxyman i think ur right ty
    deacon ty for the advice also