First serious grow all auto:)

Discussion in 'Micro Grows' started by KidCola, Feb 16, 2012.

1. HI this is my first time serious grow made a bagseed one last year but it failed at 6 weeks due to severe nute burn, im not gonna use miracle grow again... Anyways this is a strong attempt at getting myself some good plants in 60 days or so as they are all auto. im useing Auto BlueBerry, Auto Bigbud X NL, and 2 Roadrunners, ive got like 10 other seeds form various deals and such on att. i cant wait for success on this grow to start the more highend ones that i got with confidence. if anyone has any input or hints lemme know, im useing a humidifier on the floor to keep humidity at 55 and temp stays at 68-74 this is at the top of a closet and has a celing of 36 inches from base to top, so i figure ill have 18"-22" under max light hight so ill have to lst at some point i guess, im using an organic soil, and am gonna try to not use nutes very much but if someone has a good suggestion of a easyone that i shouldnt screw up too much i might. heres a pic of day one germ in jiffys an organic soil, and a pic of some container lables i made for harvest. :hello::hello:

Also i dont have any regular sized fans but i do have some computer fans does anyone know if i can set one up to a 9v batterie or something like that for prolonged use?

Attached Files:

2. still no sprouts today, i cant wait to see those cute lil babies. so i figured id throw in a pic of the other seeds imma grow 10 in total, grapefruit krush, emerald jack, and trinity kush all thx to att seeds promo, and 3 free critical+ thx to dinafem promo, 1 shaman 1 ice, and 1 sweet black angel.

Attached Files:

3. #3 KidCola, Feb 19, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 19, 2012