Grasscity - Cyber Week Sale - up to 50% Discount

First Reggie Grow

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by guccihigh, Jun 30, 2019.

1. #1 guccihigh, Jun 30, 2019
    Last edited: Jun 30, 2019
    This is my first time growing weed and it's a Reggie Plant. So far, it's coming healthy green and with no problems for now. Sprouted in June/20/2019. They're in order from the beginning to Right now. What y'all think? Any feedback is welcomed!! Thank you and toke up my friends!! Snapchat-880052578.jpg Snapchat-2080748224.jpg Snapchat-378279542.jpg Snapchat-237303663.jpg Snapchat-802322412.jpg Snapchat-1692791080.jpg Snapchat-1901866431.jpg Snapchat-1219687355.jpg Snapchat-24760480.jpg Snapchat-1089043725.jpg Snapchat-1710263139.jpg

Sent from my moto g(6) play using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 1
  2. That plant is looking healthy brother! Definitely moving along better then the sprouts I have right now <_<<_<
    Nothing much you can do for them now, just wait and watch them grow.
    And sorry, I don’t mean to be discouraging but I’m not sure that plant will be everything you hope for this grow. I’d assume it’s bag seed, that’s a good start if you’re not to fond on purchasing upscale genetics, but it’ll be a total guessing game. A good learning experience, but you won’t have any idea what you may get out of it or if it’ll be any good, so just keep that in mind but again, don’t let me discourage you. I like seeing newbies learn hands on. :):thumbsup:
    Post some more updates anytime brother!
    I’ll be around these threads and I’m sure you’ll be able to find more friendly people willing to help you out.
    Good luck brother :thumbsup::thumbsup:

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1