First recorded death from marijuana

Discussion in 'Marijuana News' started by DJ PiRO, Sep 19, 2011.

1. im a marijuana horror writer, so here it goes.

After a good nights stoned sleep, I woke up one morning, and spotted my ARB, (Already Rolled Blunt) i take my mighty lighter and spark that bitch up, about 20 minutes into smoking it, I roach it, and walk to my kitchen. I looked everywhere, there was not a single thing, scavenging through my fridge frantically, i find nothing but fresh fruit and vegetables. at this point i surely knew I was going to die.

2. lol facepalm

3. scavenging through my fridge frantically, i find nothing but fresh fruit and vegetables. at this point...you wake up to reality and decide to change your life for the better! Grabbing a ripe peach, your teeth dig deep into it's icy cold, golden flesh. It tastes better than Pringles!

Having had this epiphany, you decide to learn more about nutrition! In your wanderings around at GC, you suddenly remember this from one of "Granny's" posts-

Nutritional omega-3 deficiency abolishes endocannabinoid-mediated neuronal functions.
    (abst – 2011) Nutritional omega-3 deficiency abolishes endoca... [Nat Neurosci. 2011] - PubMed - NCBI