First Micro Grow Ever

Discussion in 'Micro Grows' started by LiveSoundToker, Feb 15, 2011.

1. So i just started my micro grow today. I have two small pots to start the germination in and a small closet (approx 2''3''3'') that i have placed a 17" fluorescent bulb in. I followed a forum i found on GC somewhat but i thought it would be fun to start a thread while i'm at it and get some advice from other growers.
    So i started out by putting the seeds in a glass of luke warm water with a small amount of suggested fertilizer and leaving it for 8.5 hours at room temperature. I just planted the seeds into the potting soil and placed them under the bulb for the next 12 hours. at 3:30 pm they will be ready for darkness.
    Any advice would be much appreciated as this is my first time doing this. I need to set up a small vent in the closet which will not be hard as it is easy to cut through drywall partially. The only thing im worried about is that in three weeks they will have to be transported. Any tips on that?

2. :poke:well the first thing you have to do is :hide:...suck my dick...:bolt:na jk hey dude you have a nice setup going there and is this really your first grow ?

3. Yes this really is i just started some small pots. And haha you can suck my D :hello: And thanks I didnt realize how hard it was going to be to have to switch the lights every 12 hours. Have'nt missed it yet. :)

4. You should get a timer like for christmas lights then you dont have to worry about missing it if you stay up to late smoking a bowl

5. Yea i think im going to have to do that lol. Still waiting on some sprouts hope this wasnt to much of a waste ha! :confused:

6. #6 bgsixxxniner, Feb 18, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 18, 2011
    Yo dude setup sounds solid. Any pics?