First Journal

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by headyhero, May 14, 2014.

1. #1 headyhero, May 14, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: May 14, 2014
    This will be my first journal. Im no pro grower. Just something i like to do since i was successful my first try. First couple actually. Then i ran into some problems. I took a break for a while. My third grow was going really well until all seven of them presented themselves as males. Wow, shitty luck. I started over immediately with 5 more seeds. Low and behold... all males! Smh! This time around i got ahold of a Headband clone. Been vegging for almost a month. I've got her bent over and tied down. I switched the lights t0 12/12 for 3 or 4 days. Then i saw a friends big mama he just put to flower and decided mine isnt ready. Im in no big hurry. So i switched the lights back 3 days ago. 2 days ago i super cropped a few branches also i topped her before switching the lights initially, i transplanted her to a 5 gallon pot last night. Despite torturing the hell out of her the last few days she seems to be ok tonight. The only nutes she has gotten have been fish emulsion and bone meal concentrates. Running a small fan and 150 watt Hps X 2. Nothing fancy going on here. Ill post pics when i figure out how. Haha.

2. Not sure about high quality buds, but high quality pics i can do. :)

Attached Files:

3. After a couple more days under 24/0 light, and a good organic feeding she seems to be growing again after all the stress i put it through. She popped some pistols but i don't think that's a problem? Gonna keep vegging as long as i can stay patient.

Attached Files:

4. 12 days into flower. Shes looking pretty good in my opinion..

5. Pics didnt load. Try again later i gueds

Sent from my LG-LS995 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

6. 👍?👎?

Attached Files: