FIRST GROW what do you think ???

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by psirna, Feb 17, 2009.

1. im a basic newb and gotta couple ?S

when will i have five leafs on the plants?
    is it bad to blow smoke on the plants?
    when shoud i adjust the lights to 18/6 and 12/12?
    how long can i grow them in the pots i have?
    how can i tell which are male plants
    and what do you think?
    any suggestions to make the op better would be helpfull to thanks to all, also ill add better picss tonight and a video of the room there is two lights and 3 plants all in seperate pots now

[​IMG]

2. haha this is a joke right haha why would u blow smoke on the plants?
    is there supposed to be a pic?

3. nah not a joke yeah there should be a pic my homie was talking to me bout blowin smoke on them

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[ame=http://s220.photobucket.com/albums/dd209/psirna/?action=view&current=0216092331-1.flv][​IMG][/ame]

4. can anyone help?
    i found how to tell sex but can anyone answer other questions?

5. Go get a book about marijuana cultivation, it will be your best friend and you will bypass having to come here and ask, not that we dont mind answering, but it will help you ALOT.