First Grow - Royal Dwarf

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by PotHeadNo1, Nov 30, 2014.

1. #1 PotHeadNo1, Nov 30, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 30, 2014
    Hello Everybody

This is my first try to grow and I 'd like some opinions.
    I have 3 Royal Dwarf and one freebie (Easy Bud)
    Today is the 44 day after germination.. (6weeks and 2 days)
    I had some problems these days and now my plants are like this :

As you can see some leaves turned yellow before flowerin period.
    Then they faced "the claw". I am assuming from nitrogen toxicity..
    Although i fed them only the last 2 weeks with BioBizz BioBoom (1ml first week, 2ml second week)
    Only one water with BioBloom per week...

Also, as you can see one of the Dwarfs is literally "dwarf" haha
    But his buds I think are most matured than the other three..

I 'm looking forward to read your opinion on my babes and how much time you estimate is left.
    Also when 7 days pass after last time i fed them and got the claw should i feed them again? and how much should i fed them?

untin 5 days i watered them everyday with water and once a week with biogrow (1ml per week)
    last couple weeks i fed them BioBloom too, only two times..
    Now i changed the watering schedule to once per two days.

excuse me for my english and thank u for your help

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 1
  2. plz give it a look and respond..

3. They look great! I really want to grow a dwarf plant next

4. What is your PH?  What are your temps/RH?

5. Unfortunatly i dont know the PH.. temp is around 20 - 25 celcium

6. Let the soil dry out.  Then give it some water at the correct PH.  Pull off the yellow leaves and any leaves that are 60% sick or more.  I think you are giving her too much water.  Also, they look like they are warm to me.  What are you using for a light and what is your medium?