First Grow in New Set-up. Third Grow: Chocolope, G13, Cali Hash

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by FredStonne, Aug 3, 2011.

1. #1 FredStonne, Aug 3, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 4, 2011
    Hi everyone.:wave:

New member to Grasscity forum. I have just recently converted from rollitup; I am an Industrial Designer and this site just seemed a lot more welcoming to me jaja

Anyway, I just moved to a new place so I constructed a new indoor grow set-up. AND I AM PUMPED! Love creating and with my past experiences the new set-up is going to be a huge improvement.

My space is going to be 6 1/2 feet wide X 4 feet deep X 8 feet high.
    I will be growing hydro: Drip (for Veg) and Ebb & Flow (Flowering)
    I plane to have a table inside where I will have the flood tables above and reservoirs below.

I have ordered Chocolope seeds (6) from Attitude and they are coming with two free seeds of: Dinafem California Hash and G13 Pineapple Express.
    I am extremely excited about the Chocolope and the G13.:D

Will post pictures later today with details on my set-up along with some pictures; After I begin the germination!!

I will subscribing to other journals concerning Hydro and these strains.

Feel Free to pop-in when you wish with comments and questions.

2. On August 3rd I germinated 9 seeds. 6 Chocolopes, 1 G13 Pineapple Express, 1 Dinafem California Hash and 1 AK-47. ( I was so excited about these; couldnt believe I got the Old School G13 for free and I love Dinafem seeds. I happened to have an AK-47 from a past grow). I germinated using the paper towel method. I like to put them on a plate and cerram wrap it.