First grow, 1 plant bag seed

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by luiboi420, Jul 28, 2011.

1. hey im new to grasscity and im only here seeking advice from experienced growers or anyone with helpful input. I know im stupid for only having 1 plant because it could be male but i feel it is to late to plant another since i am going to force this 1 to flower soon anyway. My closet setup is simple. 2 6500k daylight cfls for veg growth in reflective hoods with a fan blowing and the doors open 24/7. i have an air conditioner going at night time mostly. i have the lights set up to a timer with 18hrs light 6 hrs dark. and i am also using miracle gro tomato food as nutrients. oh yea and BTW my plant is about 7 weeks old now. pictures coming soon

2. here are a couple. they arent good quality cause there from a phone..im also almost positive my plant is suffering from potassium deficiency but shouldnt the miracle gro be helping this? please give me input

Attached Files:

• P.1.jpg
      P.1.jpg
      File size:
      231.4 KB
      Views:
    • P.2.jpg
      P.2.jpg
      File size:
      246.1 KB
      Views:
    • P.3.jpg
      P.3.jpg
      File size:
      108.5 KB
      Views:
  3. first of all get the light closer(if any)

4. i just did that but i may have fucked up my plant

5. i accidently dropped the light bending the main stem sorta like supercropping but i tied a stick to it to make it stand straight. hopefully i didnt cause to much stress and the leaves will be back up in no time..but for now i can only hope