FireInYourLungs420's Glass Family Thread

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by FireInYourLungs, Jan 11, 2011.

1. Hey guys, I finally decided to make a thread for my glass fam. I've been smoking for about two years and collecting bongs for a year and a half and this is what I have so far.

Family Shot
    [​IMG]
    Left to right: Blacklip 20" Toro Circ/Circ; 18" Phire KONG 9mm straight tube w/ Alex K showerhead diffusor; friend's E. Ross 4.0 Glass Double Showerhead (idk the height on this one I'm sending it to him tomorrow otherwise I would measure it, probably 13-15"); 21" Sovereignty Gridded Inverted 4-Arm; Toro Treeless Trashcatcher; 20.5" Toro Fixed 6+1

Sovereignty
    [​IMG]
    ^Batman Label^
    [​IMG]
    ^Gridded Inverted 4^

Here are a few close-ups of the work on my friend's 4.0:
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Some 14 mm bowls:
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

A few of these bowls were broken by friends unfortunately.

Coming Soon: pics of the Circ/Circ!
    [​IMG]

2. Sick glass man i really like the colors of those slides :smoke:

3. Thanks dude.
    :bongin:
    [​IMG]
    Toro status

4. Toro is where it's at. Nice milk

5. This is a badass little chillum I picked up at my LHS. I hardly hit it anymore, but it has some cool artwork.
    [​IMG]
    It has a sweet beach scene blown into it.
    [​IMG]
    :smoke:

6. Daaang man.. super nice tubes.. and i really like your taste in slides!

7. another thing, that chillum is supa badass!

8. Those are some nice pieces. Good collection. Really diggin that stemless 6 arm toro!

9. Thanks guys. I'll post up some more milkshots of my tubes in a bit but for now here's my most regularly used spoon (although I'm ripping bong most of the time):hello:
    [​IMG]
    also some niiice bud
    [​IMG]
    peace ya;ll

10. Wow dude thats a nice collection bro!

11. Thanks man!

Just seshed the SG and decided to take some pics to show you guys its sexiness :p
    [​IMG]