Finish Too Fast

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by qwerty man, Apr 14, 2014.

1. My sex life is great. I'm a recent college graduate working in a big city with a lot of new friends as well as old friends. One problem that's always bothered me is I finish really fast. Like really really fast. It was a problem for me back in college as well, but because most times I was drunk, I could last a lot longer.

Girls that I know/have known me for a long time don't mind it and we wait 5 minutes and just have sex again, it's almost like a technical issue. But with someone I'm hooking up with for the first time, it can be super awkward and there's just nothing to say...the only thing I can do is jack off within an hour or so before fucking and I'll be good, but most times I don't have that kind of notice.

This problem almost makes me not wanna hook up with new people if I know I'm gonna see them again...what can you really do? what can you say?

2. Cock ring?

Omega369

3. Practice and condoms.

4. Stick a carrot up your butthole

5. Practice when you're alone. Train yourself to go longer.

sent from a phone that hasn't been invented yet

6. Thick condoms and thinking of your Grandma

7. Seconding the condoms suggestion, added bonus for not knocking up a random lady. But apparently condoms feel shit for guys?
    Could always get kinky with a dominant girl and come only when she lets you ;) a cock ring would defs help in that case

8. I ounce wen't upto 10 in around 4 hours.Oh yeah

9. fOCUS AN CONCENTRATE DANYAL SON.

BREATH IN AN OUT.

WAX ON WAX OFF.

10. What the actual fuck man hahaha, shit I just woke my girl up laughing :/

Sent from my LG-LS720 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

11. #11 bLazeNgLaze, Apr 14, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 14, 2014
    WHACK ON WHACK OFF*