Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Finding a good dealer

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by BigSexyPanda, Feb 12, 2011.

1. Just looking to find a good dealer. I'm new to this and I don't really trust my buddies that I smoke with. I wish I could get a card, but I don't think I have any condition that qualifies. So, any advice? I read the old threads and it just said to talk to people who smoke and find out how they get theirs and keep meeting people. Any new or better advice?

2. Finding a dealer is a hit or miss thing. I don't have a dealer no more because he was a friend and we got into a fight. So im growing again, I don't know if your in a situation were you can grow but if you are I say you give it a shot. Otherwise yea ask other smokers for their connection maybe youll find a good dealer if not keep looking Im sure you'll get one. Good luck with the hunt.

3. Yeah, everyone says to grow their own, but that's not an option for me right now. So any other advice, I'll take it.

4. it's kind of hard to just come across a dealer, especially a straight ass one

idk what state you're in, but i know in atleast cali, all you gotta say is you have trouble sleeping and they'll give you a card no problem. it's really not that hard to obtain one.

5. I've had good luck with people at skateparks. And some bad luck, but every once in a while you'll meet a cool ass stoner that sells fat sacks and skates transition