Finally got caught smoking by my parents...

Discussion in 'General' started by Live_Life, Nov 19, 2013.

1. #1 Live_Life, Nov 19, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 19, 2013
    Maybe a few of you guys have seen me around grasscity whatsup guys I go by Live_Life, alright so I've been smoking for about 8 months and have always been cautious and careful. This morning my dad leaves to go do some errands so I wake and bake beside my house, right when I blow out smoke of the glorious blue dream he comes from the pool area in the backyard out of nowhere and just says "so that's where you've been spending your money on! I will not have a crack head in my house!!!" I thought I would be ready for this moment, powerpoint, articles, facts, but at this moment I was in just such utter shock that I had actually been caught I was completely silent. Well he went on to rant  (screamed) about how he will not have druggie in his house and I'm just like dad... it's weed. He made me show him the pipe and I think he thinks of it as a horrible drug tool for all drugs because he looked beyond disapointed and I knew he felt so because he proceeded to say "I'm beyond disapointed." It was just a "tobacco taster" but he said he has to tell my mom there's no way he can't and that she will kick me out when she finds out (after a lot more yelling I found out it was true she seriously would've kicked me out) but after a ton of pleading he said (almost in a bro moment) that if I promise to not do it again and throw everything out he won't tell anybody but he will keep a close eye on me. I kept my sharpstone grinder with the 2 grams of the blue dream I had left and gave him the chillum I had (which was ugly as hell anyway her name was Berthra), lighter and the pouch that I kept the grinder in and put the empty RAW pack inside of it. I'm probably going to stop smoking for a bit since I'm about to get this really great job so maybe it was good timing... I can smoke once I start my job anyway. I