Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Felt like I was about to die (first time posting)

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by xxLil1600x, Jun 25, 2018.

1. This is my first time postin here so sorry if I'm in the wrong spot but can someone help me, I've been a daily smoker since January and off and on before that but this is the 2nd time this happened to me. I'll get high take like 3-4 hits off my 1 hitter and like 30 mins later I noticed my heart is beatin fast and I feel like I can't breathe I'm dizzy and freaking out and feel like I'm really goin to die. Im not a depressed person but also not happy I'm just content with how's things are in my life and go with the flow. Could this be happenin because I smoke 2 much at once with no brakes in between each hit, I'm gettin different weed than before (got a new plug who's a very close friend almost family related to him) or ? Can someone please help I just want to get high and just chill and listen to music like I used to. Also whn I normally smoke I just take 2 hits but those 2 times it happened to me I took maybe like 5 hits the first time and recently last night when it happen I took maybe like 3 or 4.

Also Im planning on smoking again tonight like every night, help would be much appreciated thanks !

2. It will emphasize feelings you already have..it sounds like symptoms with low tolerance too

3. This is extremely common when you start out