Feeling good in Massachusetts!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by MarieDaKitty, Apr 20, 2017.

1. Hi all!!! I am MarieDaKitty and I am new to the whole grow world... I am pretty excited and I look forward to learning and sharing a lot.. Oh, and I cannot wait until I am an expert!

2. Welcome to GC!
    Just when you think you are an expert...Up jumps the devil as you and your wallet will soon find out!
    :p:p:p

Read all about it at growweedeasy.com..
    This should be required reading, before we can lay claim to Beginner Status..:)
    Enjoy...it is well worth it.

3. Thank very much!!! I will be sure to jump on it, as I already have 7 plants going...

4. Respectfully I digress..
    Studying is necessary to even get the attention of the "Pros" at GC..You will be judged as being worthy by the questions that you ask...Many are simply turned off after repeating the same advice time after time(after countless hours, have bookmarked that site for reference)..Took me about a month of reading before I even joined the forum..Luck to you!
    As more and more states have legalized, the result seems to be "those with the most toys wins..." HahHahHah

5. Welcome to GC, probably the best site for advice from pros, and I've been on them all.
    You'll learn quick and pick up on your mistakes that might eventually happen( first grows a crash course for most! )

7 plants on the first grow that's a doozie, but do-a-ble!
    What's your set up? Soil, coco, hydro?
    What space are you growing in?( cannabis needs space ) and what lights are you using?

Sent from my SM-G930W8 using Tapatalk