Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Feel like I wasted time.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by w33dw0rm, Nov 27, 2011.

1. I have been smoking bud for about 4 years now and in the last 4 or 5 months almost every day. I don't know why but recently I haven't been able to really enjoy my highs, I feel like I get caught up in things and before I know it I'm not high anymore and I feel like I wasted a whole lotta time. I'm pretty sure I can over come this but its been killing me lately.

2. Two blow jobs a day makes you appreciate them less too!
    Try some moderation dude.

3. I actually never looked at it that way! but fuck im so used to smoking everyday

4. there are a few solutions to this that ive found work for me, a few of which i am using now.
    1. smoke more
    Just smoke more. my body gets used to me smoking the same amount so if i smoke a few more hits i find it brings the life back to my highs.

2. switch up how you smoke
    if you usually smoke joints hit a pipe or a bong or visa versa

3. switch up your strains
    alot of tokers, including myself have found that we build a tolerane to a certain strains effects.

4. Moderation
    not saying stop all together, regulate it a little tho.

5. Tolerance break
    saved this one for last plainly bc they suck. sometimes we just need a break whether it be a couple days or a couple weeks.

same things been happening to me recently but i am in no condition to be taking a t break anytime soon to straighten that out.