Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Feel bad about my old dealer?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by MiramoDank, Jan 26, 2014.

1. #1 MiramoDank, Jan 26, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 26, 2014
    So I've been buying from this dealer for about 2 months now, spending around $100 every week. He is legit and very friendly...weighs it out and everything. Dude lives a 2 minute drive away from me and always has that dankity dank and his prices are:

1.0 g - $20
    2.0 g- $35
    3.5 g (eight) - $50
    7.0 g (quarter) - $100

I hit him up yesterday to buy a quarter and he happened to not be available(first time) to sell it that day. Me and a bud were planning to match up later that day(had to get some bud). So I hit a friend up and he connects me with his dealer and he sells the quarter of dank for $85 and he delivers. We do a 3 way call with my friend and his dealer so my bud can vouch for me. Come to find out he only lives 3 miles away from me and he throws the hook if you drive to his house and pick it up and pinches if he has to deliver. I drove there and hes a pretty chill guy as well... He gave me 7.3 g for $85.

Now my old dealer just texted me saying hes free now. Now the thing is he knows I've only been buying weed from him(only) the past 2 months consistently.  Should I just go cold turkey on dude and start copping from this new guy? I don't wanna just say "hey man I found a new guy who throws the quarter for $85..I'm not gonna buy from you anymore if ya cant match that."

2. #2 Mauhini, Jan 26, 2014