Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Fat nug and ball of hash

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by the8504life, Jun 29, 2012.

1. A nice 4g nug of some tally chron

and a half eigth of some dank hash I picked up for $45

Attached Files:

2. Nice bud. The hash looks a lil dark.

3. Its a little lighter in person I think the contrast from the paper makes it look a little darker ill try to get a better pic. Also, I'm new to hash so the darker it is=...?

4. darker is worse i think.

you want it to be golden-ish i believe

5. Ahh ok thanks, yea it looks more of a light/medium brown in person

6. nice christmas tree bud, and damn...that black hash is real talk.

7. I'll make sure to get some lighter coloured hash next time haha.

About to go obtain a qp of some supposed fire I'll post pics lqter

Attached Files:

8. Could go for some hash right about now, haha...

9. Man, am I glad I am out of Florida.

10. that nug looks nice. i have a 2.5G nug that i will be toking on after my t-break :)

11. The hash looks good man, reminds me of the darkness of charas, whats it burn like / taste like?

$45 for a half eighter is steep man :/ guess some of us are just lucky to live in medical states.

12. Quarta pound? this niqqa aint playin around!

13. You don't have to live in those states to reap the benefits. I'm sure I get some of the cheapest prices on Earth, and I live in shitty florida where some people pay 4 grand for a pound.