Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Faded

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by bittahwizard, Jul 2, 2012.

1. Hey guys,
    Im new to grasscity, but im pretty confused hahah. Ive been smoking for a little over a year, and about every other day since, so this probably isnt the best place to post it, but there isnt many questions in seasoned.

so
    I smoked some dank with some people on friday, it was my first time meeting them, but we were all just smoking each others shit chillen.
    Anyways, i got prettty faded but i was wearing off about 11PM.
    Now its Sunday @ 6:30, but i still have a really heavy body high.
    anybody know wss good?

2. The first time I smoked weed (new years eve '09) I felt a crazy body high for 3 days afterwards. It's only happened that one time and I smoke daily now. no one believes me when i tell them i was high for 3 days lol

anyway, don't worry about it, just enjoy the high. itll wear off when its ready to

3. If I haven't smoked for a while or if I smoke too much of something too strong this happens to me. Relax. Eat something light. Drink water. It'll be out of your system soon. Also, I wouldn't smoke again until you feel better.
    Most important thing though, don't panic over it. The first time this happened to me, I panicked and convinced myself I had smoked something laced, but in reality pot can just sometimes do this to you.
    Hope you feel better man.

4. ahahaha, alright thanks bro.