Grasscity - Cyber Week Sale - up to 50% Discount

extasy question

Discussion in 'General' started by stona808, May 1, 2006.

1. i just took half of a double stacked white butterfly extasy about an hour ago, and i dont feel anything, should i take the other half or wait?

2. im no expert and i dont know how much you have to take to overdose... but isnt it because most people dont feel the effects rite away that they take another and overdose....plz correct me if im wrong tho..

3. its very hard to overdose on mdma, people that die from rolling die from heat stroke. Next time just take the whole pill at the beginning

~Perfekt

4. so take the other half or save it, my reasoning for only taking half was i wanted to just do one hit my first time. but if you think i should take the other one than i will. the guy said that its cut with all kids of shit
    and im making sure i drink my water to

5. Ecstasy is good just dont over do it, and by that I mean your fine with 1/2 a roll in fact id take 1 or 2 full ones...

btw perfekt what happened to that candy flip report?

6. how long should this shit take to kick in? and what should i be expecting to feel, im still undecided on weather to take the other hit or not

7. Double stack is usually bullshit. You should have took the whole thing, because your not going to feel too much.

8. so take the other half, the guy we got it from said it will last 5 or six hours, so i dont think it would be a waiste to take the other one now, i dont feel shit except maybe a small buzz, its hard to tell tho. what should i expect to feel

9. google.com or erowid.com you should have done more research on the drug b4 u took it dude.

10. i usually do research, but this is the first thing i took that is synthetic, and doesnt have a dose or nothin, its a double stacked white butterfly, anyone took one before?

11. it takes a while. dont just sit around. go do something and you'll notice it