Experience needed

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Growforfun852, Jul 6, 2015.

1. hi everyone
    firstly i apologise if i have jumped in on someones thread .. im still learning how to use this forum.
    anyway i and after some advise from an experienced grower. I am concerned that my plants are not growing healthy and they are stunted.
    i must admit early in life they were subjected to high heat (95f) for a few days when my air con packed up so basically i have had trouble with controlling the temps and humidity.
    I have since managed to upgrade my setup(see pics). They are currently 5.5 inch tall and approaching 5 weeks old(from when they sprouted through the soil). I dont think i have over watered as i have only watered when soil is bone dry down to my first knuckle when pushed in soil.
    so please anyone that has some helpful advise or can help please let me know.
    i thank everyone in advance for any help.
    im concerned with the 3 larger ones in pics the other 3 are only a week and a half old right now.
    Setup.
    -600 w eurolux dual spectrum hps
    -6 100w 6500k cfl
    -10 litre pots
    -1.2m2 tent
    -soil with perlite 75/ 25 mix
    -hesi tnt complete and hesi root complex nutrients at 1/2 strength
    -Plants are Jack Herer and one Critical 2.0 both autoflower.
    -temp range from 72F when lights off to 82F at hottest when on
    -was on a 24/0 light schedule but switched to a 20/4 schedule 3 days ago
    Thanks everyone

Attached Files:

2. Uh wow you are trying to grow to many plants with the little amount of light you have. Thats why they are not growing.

3. ok thanks for the help
    i thought a 600w hps plus 6 100 watt 6500k lights would be enough for 3-6 plants in a 1.2x1.2x2.0 tent??