Euphoria

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Squishey, Feb 22, 2009.

1. Im kind of wondering, the term Euphoria gets thrown around alot. What is the most intense Euphoria you have ever felt?
    Right not for me its what i just snorted.
    I know snorting is bad, but im not dead so w.e
    I insufflated 35-40mg of methlyphenidate (ritalin, concerta...ect) about 20 minutes ago, and am feeling intense euphoria. Its crazy, i have never done a stimulant before. Im a little antsy, and have a wonderfull tingling feeling all over my body. I feel more out of it when i smoke weed, (like sluggish, lazy, hard to think) but im liking this. EVERYTHING is so clear and crisp.The downside (which is why i wont try it again) is i have had a couple heart palptations. Scary shit. Im waiting to see how this pans out, apparently comming down sucks as dopamine is depleted.
    Anyhow, what is the most euphoria you have ever felt?

2. try some X.

that will show you some euphoria.

3. #3 Squishey, Feb 22, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 22, 2009
    I dont want to try X. The only other drugs i would take besides MJ would be prescriptions. at least i know whats in them. Ritalin is very simaler to amphetamines (dexedrine and adderall are), so its pretty euphoric

4. I only fux wit weed but a couple weekends ago I had a great experience.

I was at my parents house for the weekend and they left for a few hrs.

I smoked some bowls outside and started staring at the clouds and nature

The feelings i had were damn near indescribable, but awesome. It was the closest i have ever been to being fully at peace with everything.

5. X takes ice cream scoops out of your brain, just get really rich and buy like 50 virgins from india and spend all day in a hot tub sipping martini's and smoking a blunt. Then your whole life will be euphoria, no heart palpatations or expensive drugs involved :)

6. The problem being "get really rich"