Epic journeys while blazed.

Discussion in 'Grasscity Forum Humor' started by Hunnerdon, Jan 18, 2010.

1. Alot of times me & friends go on epic journeys that last a day long while we're blazed/blazing.

Like, today;

Me & My friend Kris went to go blaze & skate cause I've never done that before,
    so we meet up, go find a chill spot, roll two joints (I'm a light-ass smoker) and smoke them casually, takin time.

And Kris was tryin to tell me to pick something up but said
    "Pick it down, man."
    LOL

Then we walked back towards my pad and went to the store near it, got some GRAPE DRINKKK then skated to a school to go skate.
    Skating felt a day long, but it was like 2 hours of "Woah shit dude" and funny ass one liners.

Kris: "LITTLE N_GGER!" (its censored)
    Me: "WHERE?!"
    Kris: "YOU!!!!!!!"

And we recited Jay's line from Clerks 2 when they're sellin dank;

"Fifteen bucks, little man, put that shit in my hand."

Hahaha.

Then we walked to the nearest like shopping center & munched.

Thats just one of my stories,
    TELL YOURS!

:bongin:

2. [​IMG]

But, on a serious note, don't skate on school campuses high.. cops come so fast when people skate at schools, and if you're high to top it off, and a minor, which no offense you sound like, you would be fucked.

3. Ehh well today schools aint open and cops are kinda chill with skaters around here so its all good brah. As long as you aint like some of the assholes who be breakin shit & being dicks you know?

When me & my friend were blazed we were just chillin not being dumb.

4. Yeah that's cool i guess. i remember the cops being real dicks when i used to skate, even on weekends if we skated the schools campus theyd be there in 5 minuites hollerin. =/

5. Damn that sounds like a hella buzzkill bro.