Education, Job and a bit about yourself.

Discussion in 'General' started by mrjimbodangles, Jan 27, 2014.

1. I wanted to gauge the members of Grasscity.com.  I would like to know what type of people are on this website, and to also show others who visit what we are made of.

Tell me, and everyone your education, job and what you do for a creative outlet.

I will start.

I have a bachelors of science in natural environmental systems with a minor in ecology.  My plans are to return to school and get a masters degree in administration so that I can get a managerial position.  Currently I am an environmental scientist for an environmental consulting group in the midwest.

My creative outlets:  reading philosophy and new discoveries in science, writing poetry, playing my djembe and taking long walks in nature.

Feel free to add more. 

Remember not to be too specific.  You never know who is watching.

2. GED, I sell weed make a good 8k a month I'm not complaining

3. Not bad for a sloppy guy who rides the bus to work late and eats chicken off camera for $7.25hr.

4. Lmao this thread is off to a good start...

Associates degree in paramedicine, just relocated a month or two ago for a fire dept in Washington . 
    Relaxation doesn't exist for me. My "creative" outlet is cars, but I can no longer afford it (going through a divorce).. 
    Now that I'm single again, my plans are reverting back to my original ones and going for pararescue in the Air Force. 
    Yep, that's basically it.

5. Education? High school, currently attending community college part-time.

Job? I make about $20/hour in a factory--which I'm pretty content with (and I don't mind the work).