Grasscity - Cyber Week Sale - up to 50% Discount
Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Edibles

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by MicrowaveTime, Jul 27, 2017.

1. Hi, I'm brand new to smoking. I smoked for the first time last Wednesday and I'm gonna eat weed pancakes for the first time tomorrow. I just want to know what I can expect.

2. Depends on how much weed you use, I made a firecracker before and used a gram I was couch locked for 5-6 hours lol

3. I would expect some maple syrup for the pancakes.

:smoke:

• Like Like x 2
    • Funny Funny x 1
  4. Expect a longer, less intense mellow high. This could last anywhere from 2-6 hours, also the effects usually take longer to kick in, around an hour. I prefer edibles to smoking if its before bed as it lasts longer and eating edibles tends to make me more sleepy than smoking for a longer time

Sent from my P00A using Grasscity Forum mobile app