Dudes and Dudettes you RoCK!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by 420tombs, Aug 16, 2017.

?

How many ppl read the newcomers threads

Poll closed Aug 23, 2017.
  1. 50% of members

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. 2% of members

1 vote(s)
    100.0%
  3. 17% of members

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
    1. Hey there guys!!
    2. I am a member of a grow forum in the country that i live but since its not in my native language and i am still learning the ropes of this said language i decided to sign up here.
    3. Right now i am on my first grow in this country and i am using a tent which is a first for me so this grow is more a learning curve for me even though i have done this once or twice :D
    4. I am growing in smart pots 11l ones and i got Girl scout cookies, Northern Lights and Green Crack all from "fast bud" they are all at day 55 today and i reckon they be just about ready in another 30 days or so.
    5. Then i have a "Dinafem" White Widow and "Royal Queen seeds" Special Kush #1 vegging along the 24 hour light schedual wich i will kick into flower when i have trained them enough or in around one month.
    6. Can you guys tell me, if i do a grow diary will i get any comments or help if needed, dont want to start one one a dud site ;)
    7. I have put these lady's of mine through hell or rightly my ex girlfriend did. she was minding them for a week while i was on vacation and she managed to top the all, and the Green Crack had only two tiny branches after she topped it. Then when i found out i had a nutrition lock out, i asked her if she had used tap water which i had explained she shouldnt and low and behold she did. I solved that in a jiffy but then experienced nitrogen toxicity amongst other problems :/
    8. They are doing quite good now but i really have no idea what to expect yield wise. Do you?
    9. The NL has stopped the stretch but GC and GSC are still going although GSC will be done in a day or two.