Drug Test next Wensday

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by K4LImist, Feb 9, 2009.

1. Ok so i got a drug test next wensday for my drug class. But saturday night im hittin up a rave, i plan to hippieflip. Just wondering on your guys thoughts if i take 4-5 rolls throughout the night. Then next few days pop like 15-20 natural detox pills you guys think i be good?

2. It's a bad idea. You might get away with it, but there's a very real chance that you won't and you'll come up for both amphetamines and methamphetamines. One night isn't worth the risk at all. Get your head on straight.

3. #3 K4LImist, Feb 10, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 10, 2009
    what makes you think i wouldn't get away with it? considering x stays in your system up to 5 days for chronic use and i haven't rolled in a few weeks and i got shit load of detox pills. Any particular reason you think it wouldn't work?

http://www.erowid.org/chemicals/mdma/mdma_testing.shtml

4. I have a lot of experience (too much) with drug tests, and detox products are generally bullshit. I wouldn't factor them in at all. Sure they may help a little but this is potentially your freedom on the line. You need to look at the worst case scenario. And yes, there is a real possibility that you will fail. It may be a minute one, but the chance is definitely there.

If you want to take the risk then by all means go for it. But you asked for opinions and in my opinion it would be an incredibly stupid move. If you can't control yourself for a few months you probably shouldn't be using drugs as powerful as X at all.

PS: You do realize that Erowid is rampant with misinformation, don't you? It's unfortunate that it's the best resource many of us have (but it is of course better than nothing.)

5. is it? because i have yet to hear anybody say that

thanks for your opinion tho, i want some more opinion from others with same experience just to be sure ya know