Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Drug test in 6 days

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by drreezy, Mar 16, 2011.

1. I was assigned a probation officer 4 months after i was placed on informal probation.. which sucks because when i first got put on it i stopped smoking for 2 months to pass any drug tests. But i was never required to take one. But now that im being assigned a PO im pretty sure its coming.
    Ive been smoking 2-3 times a day almost everyday for the last 3 months, and my first meeting with the PO is in 6 days. Do they normally even test at the first meeting?

Im 5'9 and 130 pounds. rather on the skinny side.
    is there anything i could do to pass the test in time?

2. If they do test you, im fairly sure you're screwed, unless theres some trick I don't know about.

3. yep i already feel like im going to get screwed.
    Is dillution really a possible way?
    anyone ever try it?

4. Its called "Bentonite"

Its a simple detox that worked for me in 3 days....I'm a heavy smoker.

You have to stop smoking while using it. I took 3 shots 3 times a day. Just make sure to drink the whole bottle over the next 6 days...You should be fine.

I'm not guaranteeing this, It has just worked for me...Google Bentonite

5. Theres a 16oz Great Plains brand bentonite detox for only 10 bucks... which one did you use?

6. The 16 oz Great Plains bottle ;)