Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Drop your questions off here

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by 15step, Aug 6, 2008.

1. Since this is the forum for new smokers, I'm offering my services. I've been somking for several years and I'm pretty knowlegeable. If anyone has any questions, reply to this thread or PM me. If I don't know the answer, I'll tell you where to find it.

P.S. Making this a sticky would be a pretty good idea.

2. What is a sticky?

3. why is everyone trying to make stickies 2 day??

4. so many people trying to get there stuff stickied hoping that ti will be easy while the new section is still a baby... this whole section is about asking questions man... just reply on existing threads if you want to help give advice... What would be the point of asking a question here compared to in the section itself... atliest in the section you can get multiple opinions much faster and at any hour...

5. when you blow a load in a chicks hair...ew, sticky

6. oooohhhhhh..good one man, nice

7. Will regular soda glass stand up to the heat of my hakko 456 to use for a glass cover.With about 2mm air space around.

Would like an answer.
    If you can.

8. yes, why wouldnt it

9. How am I supposed to smoke this weed? It's all compacted and in a big bunch...Kind of reminds me of a chicken nugget. Weird.