Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Dream job on the line. Please, please comment.

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by feelthebern215, Aug 6, 2018.

1. Hey all -

I'm dying inside. I've been working towards a dream job for the past 10 yrs - working for free as a teenager, then internships, and now have 5 years experience in a highly competitive field. After a random meeting with some people in leadership at THE ONLY company in my city that specializes in my field, I was offered a senior position. This job is everything I've ever wanted - no exaggeration. This is NOT a medical profession, and it's definitely not for a retail job or anything requiring machinery. At 31, I've never been drug tested for a job before, and this test came as a big surprise.

Only 7 days ago, I took a hit off a bowl. I only smoke flower, no dabs or oils or concentrates. I don't think the hit was much, because I don't even remember getting high. But a couple days before that (10 days ago), I took a long hit off a bowl and was stoned for a few hours. Before these two occurrences, I was a casual smoker - hitting the pipe maybe once or twice a week. But I took much of July off from smoking after being way too high around the week of July 4th and wanting a break.