Dont Lie To Me

Discussion in 'General' started by cs_shoota, Aug 7, 2003.

?

cops?

1. i am not a cop

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. i am a cop trying to find things about pot so i can use it against people...i suck

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. im a cop, but i enjoy to toke also, its allll good

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. just wondering.... who here is a cop!?!?

2. what are you doing?
    this has got to be a first, congratulations on that.

3. hell no i aint a cop

4. im no cop... this blue uniform is a lifegaurd uniform...

and those lights on my car are fake, i was trying to look like the ghostbusters....

*blocks view of gun and pepper spray with hands*

*fears stoner wrath*

*runs very fast!!*

5. But seriously, people get all parinoid about cops finding out that they're growing, so they worry whether they have bought all of their stuff in different places and what not.....

But i think the bigger danger is this board. I mean, anyone can look at it....cops, gov't. Anyone.

And i know that the gov't can do some crazy shit with IP addresses. So i think the biggest threat you can make is to post here saying that you grow.

Or maybe that's just me.

6. All right freeze pot heads!

No,so fuck'da police

7. lol man i aint no damn cop... i listen to Fuck Da Police by N.W.A....lol i dont think that justifies anything but still.

8. I was a cop... but alas no longer

9. I'm no cop but if I was I'd be like one of those highway troopers in the movie Super Troopers... that movie kicks ass....

10. Wouldn't you like to know???????

Do you really think someone would tell you if they were???

11. id so be like rabbit, the new guy cop who smokes

12. spelling man, not grammar. but really, who gives a fuck how you type?