Doggie Style..

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by mentos55, Oct 28, 2011.

1. Alright let me start off introducing myself since this is the first time I've posted on these forums, Ive always known about grasscity threw friends but didnt get enough time to create an account but here i am finally with one!

Anyways I'm in my first "serious" relationship and I'm pretty new to sex and everything, I know I sound lame oh well. Every time my girlfriend and I have had sex its always been in the "missionary" position. Well heres my dilemma, I dont have the biggest penis in the world (5.5 almost 6) and i kinda wanna try out new positions but im afraid too :( do you think i'm big enough for doggie style? My girlfriends pretty "thick" as most guys would say so i'm a bit skeptical about trying it...

2. I suppose fucking lips is as good as fucking pussy...
    Just go down on her before. She will let ya do anything then....

3. I don't really know what your asking, let alone why you are wasting your time on here talking about it when you should be fucking her....doggie style. Just do it ha.;)

4. Just don't know if i'm "qualified" man. I know I sound stupid, I just don't wanna look like a dumbass.

5. #5 BananaPants, Oct 28, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 28, 2011
    Everyone has to learn. Everyone has a first time. I remember my first time doggie style. It was like "HOLY SHIT! It feels twice as good with half the work!" so it was totally worth it. Plus, there is so many variables in the equation and tricks you can do while you are hittin it from the back. Definitely worth it.

Don't be scared. Being nervous or a little antsy is fine. But be confident. TELL her what you wanna do (in a nice way)... Don't just be floppin around on top of her and all of a sudden drop the question... Just pull out, and tell her to get on her hands knees and smile at her and kiss her or some of that cheesy romantic shit.. Gets em every time.