does this chick like me and shy or does she really have a bf??

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by trawepale, May 5, 2009.

1. #1 trawepale, May 5, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 5, 2009
    well i work as a tutor in a elementary school. there is an after school program during which all the kids are in the lunch room and the tutor/teachers help them with work. there is this other girl that works there we'll call her C. So i was instantly attracted to C but intimidated by her enough not to approach her for a few months.

Then one day a 5th grade student walks up to me saying C said she like you. So i go up to C ask if she is from the same university as me, she is and i ask if she commute or lives on campus. she tells me she lives on campus and she tells me the residence hall she lives in, i didn't ask that part she just added it in. So i ask if she'd like to get some food or something sometime with me. She says yes so i ask for her number which she gives me. now is a good time to add she acted shy from what i could tell as she spoke in a rather low voice or maybe thats just her voice but it didn't seem so.

So i get her number and i ask when can i call to set something up to which she says anytime and i ask any specific times or anyhting and she says nope anytime. so i call her that evening and i ask hows the whether (i commute and shes on campus) she sayS "great" i ask if she has time to tlak/am i taking up her time she says" nopw dont worry its fine she can talk". i ask about herschool workload(end of semster) she asks back about mine and then soon after says shes out to go eat with her roommate