does my friend wanna do it or am i clueless?

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by Pistolvania, May 13, 2011.

1. so i have a friend in high school and she's 18 yrs old. i'm a freshman in college and 18 as well.

I'm home for summer and since I've been back she's been going out of her way to contact me a good amount. last year we were always pretty chill but she was never contacting me each day.

whenever she hit me up through text/IM she always just messaged me for no obvious reason or purpose which is what i'm used to. she always messaged me just to talk/bullshit.

she's been hittin me up for the past 4 days to talk and shit and tonight she invited me out to smoke some bud. now we haven't hung out in a while and I'm a little surprised she called me at 1:30am to blaze.

i couldn't make it out but I'm not exactly sure if she's trying to chill or if there's a little something else she's trying to get into.

inb4: just go for it, girls love confidence. blah blah blah

i already know that shit but i don't wanna overread something and go to kiss her only to find out my balls were talking louder than my brain and i make things really awkward. i think she's pretty cute and I'd bang her but I'm also just as fine remaining plain old friends but if i could stick it in her that would make me pretty damn happy as well. if anyone were in my shoes what do think think you'd do?

please no rude comments for fucking with me, my dick just wants some play, it's been a while............ >.<

if anyone needs questions to understand the situation better, just ask...

2. Just go with it. Smoke some bud with her and check what happens. Maybe she will make the first move but if you get the right signals I say move in for a kiss. Just don't make a big deal out of this and you will be fine.
    You remind me of myself when I was 17. I never knew what the hell to do or say or when to do what. It just happens man.