Does anybody else get very quiet when they are high?

Discussion in 'General' started by ~ChrisHanson~, Dec 2, 2009.

1. I'm in college now and I've been smoking every day for a few years and I notice that every time I'm high I get very quiet. I just tend to kind of zone out. Im really not sure why I'm a very talkative person when I'm sober but when I'm high I just cant bring myself to talk that much. It's weird bc all my stoner college friends are always so talkative and shit when they are high. Anybody else like this or know anybody else like this?

Also once I get a little alcohol in me its a total different story haha :D

2. I'm the same. Actually people talking to much when I'm stoned grinds on my buzz.

3. i dunno what the hell i do when i get high lol

4. yeah man, i def. dont talk unless im being talked to by someone. i'll engage in converstaion throwing my .02 cents in here and again but unless some one strikes up a convo with me i like to just chill, sit back, and enjoy floatin in the clouds.

5. yeah me too. i dont really know why but sometimes ill talk alot but thats rarely. usually i just dont say much. i just like chillin and being high. too much talking kills the buzz

• Like Like x 1
  6. yeah I'm a chill stoner myself I don't really talk cause most of the time I'm in my own place in my mind and I like it that way gives me time to reflect on things in my life

• Like Like x 1
  7. I'm fairly quiet but I tend to act in silly ways. Loudly too, sometimes...

8. it depends I have my moments.

9. it really depends what type of weed im smoking on. kush makes me very antisocial like all i wanna do is chill. sour d on the other hand is a more social strain.

10. is kush sativa or indica?