Do drinks like Test Pure work?

Discussion in 'General' started by valogirl666, Sep 20, 2012.

1. :confused:Like this one?
    Google Image Result for http://www.itsalldirect2u.com/amazon/56427-large.jpg

I have a drug test for a job coming up in the next 2-3 weeks.
    Yesterday was the last time I smoked, and today I found out about the interview.
    I am 18, female. 5'4, 112 lbs, and I have a little body fat, but not a whole lot.
    I have been smoking daily for a couple months, But what I do smoke isn't much.
    Maybe half a bowl a day. Sometimes a bowl.
    My boyfriend is a heavy smoker, and smokes much more than me.
    He stopped 2 weeks ago and tested clean for a home test, so do you think I can pass?

I'm really scared. My parents don't even know I smoke, and I need this job. I don't wanna let anyone down my failing this test.
    I'm going to start exercising and drinking a ton of water and green tea.
    Anything else I can do?
    Please help!

2. No. Abstaining from marijuana... now that works.

But just get a 5 hour energy bottle, fill it to the BRIM with piss. Like all the way. No room for any air bubble at all. Close it. Wear 2 pair of tight boxers. On the way up, put bottle in front of car heater. When you get there, shove it under your ballsack. The bigger balls, the better. Keep that shit tight up there, practice walking around in your house.

Go into testing facility with it wedged up in der. Go into bathroom, most places wont walk in with you or do the ear check thing. But just to be on safe side, when emptying contents into cup, cough initially. For an air bubble noise will happen. But then it'll pour out clearly with little to no noise.

5 hour energy bottle FULL. then once it's empty, crotch the bottle again

Sure you'll get piss on your hands if your shaky at all. But what's better? Piss on your hands, or no job, or failing your test.

I pick piss all ova my hands.

I've done this method 4 times now and it's worked every goddamn time.