Dinafem Blue Hash, CFL, PC Grow

Discussion in 'Micro Grows' started by SpiritualPlum, Aug 10, 2012.

1. It has been 12 days since I pushed my femmed Blue Hash seed into the soil, and seven days since she poked through. I'm a novice grower, but things are going very well.

Attached Files:

2. #2 SpiritualPlum, Aug 10, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 10, 2012
    I don't think I'll be using nutrients, just pH balanced water. I have had a small desk fan blowing on her since she came through the soil to help her grow thicker and stronger :D

This is my current setup
    2012-08-07 08.44.02.jpg

And this is how she looks today. Sorry the picture is rotated 90 degrees, I know it's annoying :smoke:
    2012-08-09 12.29.29.jpg

3. This is 13 days after popping her into the soil
    2012-08-11 12.15.13.jpg

and this here at this morning, AKA two weeks after i put her into the dirt.
    2012-08-12 19.07.47.jpg

4. Hey what kind of soil are you using?

5. I am using Fox Farms Ocean Forest. I've heard good things, and so far I love it!

This is my baby today, she is looking very healthy!
    2012-08-14 09.11.03.jpg

6. Your going to have to use some kind of nutrients for her. Otherwise she may die :(.

7. It has been 12 days since she first poked through the soil, when would be ideal to start adding nutes? I just ordered the FoxFarm Soil Trio (Big Bloom, Grow Big, and Tiger Bloom) :D

This is how she looks today
    2012-08-15 11.13.57.jpg

8. Your normally fine to add nutes after 2 weeks. Be sure to use 1/4 strength at first and slowly build it up to full.

9. Thanks for the advice, breh!

This is Blue Hash yesterday
    2012-08-16 101.17.37.jpg

And this is her today. I just installed my SCRoG screen :D She's also starting to smell lightly of cannabis
    2012-08-17 101.29.30.jpg

EDIT: Can I rotate the pictures?

Attached Files:

10. Looks great man! just make sure you watch it through the scrog too much stress could break her at this age.