Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Didn't like Body High at all

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by running ostrich, Oct 3, 2010.

1. hey guys- im a complete beginner. i take it for chronic pain... tried indica first and put me right to sleep, was high for 8 hours total from 1/2 of a 1g brownie.
    didnt like the body high, i like to physically work but not feel pain or anxiety. other than that i loved it. tried a hybrid today and was calm but productive.

is there some type [of indica?] of pot that gives the mental effects of indica but the bodily effects of sativa?

2. Indica's prob your shit dude. Have fun.

3. If you dont like body highs then I would try finding some good sativas.

4. thanks guys, yea the sleep and everything was awesome. just not used to living in slow motion -yet hah

5. have you thought of buying a vaporizer? They give me clean productive highs even when I put indicas in them, sounds like a vape would give you your preferred symptoms.

6. You'll get used to subtle things about getting high. 8 hours is a long time dude.

I made a gram firecracker once, got blasted out of this world high for like 6 hours. Crazy.:cool:

7. yea definitely want a vaporizer, but dont have much money for one- ive heard theyre expensive

sounds like fun, but i have no idea what a firecracker is hah im learning all of this from medicinal pot places (and you guys, who i like "talking" to better)... i need someone to hang with in CA until i move back to NJ