Did i make the right decision?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by SweetMaryJane, Mar 9, 2016.

1. Hey, im new to this forum, signed up for the awesome edible recipes.. Anyways im new to weed, but i love it. I didn't have any this week so a friend of mine (well not really a friend but he is in my class) he said he has a friend that sells. So he talked to his friend and he texted me today(my classmate texted me) saying we can meet up at the shopping centre and ill give the money to the guy and he will go get the weed. I was clear from the beginning that i would not front the money. Ill just post the conversation:
    (Lets call him Don )

Me: You should tell him that ill give the money when i see the stuff.
    Don: No
    Me: ?
    Don: He needs to go to the place and get the weed and he will come back. Dont worry bro, he won't rip you off.
    Me: He can go get the weed before we meet. I don't want to take the risk man, i have been ripped off before. I told you this from the beginning.
    Don: Listen man, he won't rip you off, i know him, i trust him. I see him everyday, he wouldn't do that. If he doesn't come back ill owe you the money.
    Me: There is no reason for him to get the weed after i give him the money unless he wants to leave and never come back. He can just get it before we meet.
    Don: No, we will do it as i say, trust me he won't rip you off. If he does I'll give you the money. He will not rip you off, im 1000% sure. And the he sends me a voice message (He is using an angry voice and talking really fast)
    Don:BRO YOU NEED HIM, HE DOESNT NEED YOU, HE HAS ENOUGH COSTUMERS. (and then in a calm voice)
    Nothing bad will happen.

Me: Then forget it. The same shit you're telling me now, i have heard before and my money was gone.
    Don: Fine, if you dont trust me then ill cancel it.