Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Did I Get Ripped Off?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by cotton swab, Oct 5, 2018.

1. bear in mind, i'm new to buying bud. (clearly) go easy on me. lol.

When I smoke, I like to use stizzy's for conveniences sake, but I recently used up the last of my supply. Went to buy more, & my guy was out of stock. Worst timing because I have a trip w some friends planned and need to reload at least a little. I don't have a problem with bud, so I took my chances with a new dealer that I don't know too well. I don't have a scale, and don't know jackshit about density, so based off eyeballing, does this look like an eighth worth 30$? Pretty sure I got fucked over, but I'm not sure. Need to get a scale.

• Winner Winner x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
  2. Just comparing this and it's price to my own country. It looks fine. Really depends on the strain aswell since this changes the price.

Sent from my MYA-L41 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1

3. There's no way that's an 8th maybe 2.5gs pushing it.. here's what an 8th looks like

IMG_20181002_162939.jpg

You should buy a scale they cost £5/$5..

Also Wtf is a stizzy??

& The weed you've got doesn't look the best

• Like Like x 3
    • Agree Agree x 2
    • Funny Funny x 1
  4. Unless you weigh it you won't know. But, what the heck, you've got some bud for your trip. Now, if the buds not good- that's a rip off. Desperate times...

• Agree Agree x 4