Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Did I get ripped off?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by care4ameatball, Feb 13, 2014.

1. Hello guys, my names Anthony. I don't really smoke too often, usually once or twice a week to relax. I'm not a new smoker, I've been smoking for 2 years now. But even then, I'm not an expert when it comes to weed. I can tell when the weed is bad, and when it's not, but with this weed I couldn't and I would like some more expereinced smokers opinion just based on my description. I went to buy an eighth from one of my dealers, I wouldve gone to my other one but he was sick and didnt have any bud. So I called up the other dealer I go to and he said he had dro, which where I live is pretty amazing. He said cause the bud was so good, he'd sell it for 45, or i could get 3 grams for 40. Where I live these are the prices. I only had 40, so he said, because I was his customer for a while, he'll just give it to me for 40. So we met up and he handed me a bag, that seriously stunk up my whole backpack, and I had to go to the chinese buffet to get some bags to conceal the smell. Anyways, I went and examined the weed, and notcied a few seeds and stems, and the color seemed a bit off, which is not unusual where I live, because good weed only comes from a few dealers, most sell brown shit. Anyways, I noticed not much THC strains or much trichomes, but the smell was so god damn bad it still stunk up my backpack through like 10 bags covering it. It is confusing as shit, how weed could look so bad, yet smell like chro