Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Desperatley seeking mary!

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by weedlessinnj, Aug 13, 2002.

1. I am in search of some friends that love to smoke and live in northern NJ. I have no more connects since i move here and it sucks. I need some weed and some cool people to chill with.

Attached Files:

2. damn that sux man, hope u find someone real soon...be careful though, i've had some real shitty experiences when i make new friends and they usually end up in fist fights.

3. to add some additional info. Im 32 and married, wife smokes ocassionally, i smoke daily when i have it. I coming to the conclusion that weed is harder to find than bin-laden, at least in my case.

4. im from northern jersey my email is ........... and my aim is ........... or ........... hit me up man

5. I know a guy who supposedly scred a QP tonight, ... dunno if it's extraordinary shit but hey, it gets u high. I'm out in central NJ tho, by Rutgers, can IM or email and I can see what's up.

6. thats cool, let me know, im in edison, rutgers is pretty close. keep me posted and thanks

7. Just a reminder...this isn't a place to make connections..but making friends is fine! just try to keep direct locations etc in PM's. and welcome to the city m8 :)

8. LOL, I thought you were looking for me :p

(My name is Mary)

9. I was gonna say it, but Stylezz beat me to it! So I second his post!