Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Deliveries

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by nebneb44, Jan 20, 2017.

1. So im new to weed deliveries. I usually just go to the shop and get it myself but lately ive been having car problems. So i thought i should get it delivered to me. My question is what do i do when the weed guy arrives? Do i check the weed? Do i tip? do i talk to the guy? What do i do?

2. smoke 2-3 joints with the delivery guy, offer him a drink or two and see if he wants to be your kids godfather , offer him to stay for supper and have a three way with you and your wife later

• Like Like x 4
  3. I've never had weed delivered but I usually just blow the pizza guy. I'd think for weed you'd want to be more appreciative.

Fiver and a fuck maybe just the fiver and gratitude? Hope he remembers your kindness..?

• Like Like x 2
  4. Hey nebne ,

Welcome to City ,

It is no different from your pizza delivery guy

@dickie fickle @Jimmyyahoo you both cracked me early morning LOOL

• Like Like x 3
  5. #5 Bayarea4, Jan 29, 2017
    Last edited: Jan 29, 2017