Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Dealer never informs me when he re-ups, but tells clients I gave him? WTF, advice?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by RangerSmith, Sep 11, 2012.

1. Hey guys. I have been buying from the same dealer for 6 months now. I have had a great relationship with him, bought from him almost on a weekly basis, and introduced him to three new clients.

The reason I am posting this is because lately, I feel like he doesn't value me as a customer of his, and I'm really confused as to why. He went completely dry last month, and I tried hitting him up, and he told me "I'm completely out and trying to find a new supplier. I'll let you know when I get more ASAP."

A week later, he texts one of my friends who I introduced him to and told them that he got new shit in, and was asking if they wanted to come pick some up... but he didn't text me about it. The following week, he did the same thing, texted my friend asking if they wanted to come pick up some of his new shit, but didn't text me.

Maybe I just get too emotional and take things personally, but I kind of feel like he doesn't value me as a customer at all. I haven't heard from him since I was trying to buy from him when he was dry.