Custom's art thread

Discussion in 'The Artist's Corner' started by custom280Z, May 12, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. #1 custom280Z, May 12, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: May 13, 2010
    What's up GC blades!
    Most of the folk's that do know me......well..only know me for my growing here at GC and my advice,

but here is some of my art! all original stuff of mine..just a few of many..
    i've been an artist since birth(got it from the mom's):rolleyes: lol
    now i tattoo and paint and do flash work..
    i also do photography as well, mostly wildlife as it's peacefull with the camera and a doobey...:smoking:
    i had to edit out my sig's of course...dont need that linkin my grow's..lol
    so smoke a bowl, check it out, and tell me whjat you think..:D
    cheer's blade's!:wave:

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. Very awesome work!

3. outstanding :bongin:

4. i really like the mic star and the cosmic notes tattoos. Whew! and some of the other ones have great color. The vertebrate skeleton aflames also has a lot of potential for the future, if you keep honing that, you might develop some truly frightening, mind opening skeleton work.

5. thanx! mean's allot..
    i use a combo of watercolored pencil and ink..most my stuff are flash work for tattoo but i paint and shit too..
    all sort's of stuff..
    i'm really glad you guy's like it..

cheer's

6. Very nice work! :hello: I have been saying for about five years I am going to get a little small tattoo...nothing yet.