Grasscity - Cyber Week Sale - up to 50% Discount

Cultivators liscence

Discussion in 'Marijuana Business and Industry' started by Tomflyes, May 29, 2019.

1. Im in so cal. And was wondering what kinda liscence would i need to grow more than say 40 plants.

Ive read up cultivators liscence. But what does that actually get me? Grow unlimited? Any help be great. Newbie here. Thank u

2. What's a liscence?

Please reply quickly, I'm on my way to renew my license.

3. Super edgy. Like broad sword edgy. Ooooooooo.

4. I hear u can apply for a liscense to grow for other patients up too 99 plants! I believe the same gov that issues the state med card are doing those! I would call and ask the places that right medical cards

Sent from my SM-G935T using Grasscity Forum mobile app

5. What's a broad sword?

Please reply quickly, I'm sharpening my broadsword.

• Like Like x 1
  6. Me curious too

Sent from my SM-G935T using Grasscity Forum mobile app

7. Yea think it's like $60. At least up here in NorCal.

• Like Like x 1
  8. #9 GorillaGherkin, Jun 7, 2019
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 7, 2019
    [
    7B28CE20-6576-43FD-81E0-54E72F4DA7C6.jpeg
    Nice profile pic. U pull that off your Grindr account or steel it off the web. If your online asking about laws and advice ya either aren’t ready for that type of business or ya can’t afford to get into it. Go ask a lawyer.

• Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  9. Pretty much here is a quick list...

Find a city in California that even allows cultivation. There isn't a "list" that I am aware of, so you have to research that first. You can't get a state license until you have a city that allows cultivation.