Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

couple of q's and tips?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by manvswild, Feb 15, 2009.

1. well..i smoked pot around 6-7 times now...im somewhat new to it, and it doesnt help since i got busted with it...i left it out after i got high once,and forgot to retrieve it, and my family member found it..its been around 4 weeks since i got busted,and i had to get 1 counseling session because my family believed i was an addict (funny since it was only a few times during weekends)

anyway...im thinking about starting up in a month or two once the thing blows over...and i have a few questions

1.)i use an apple,since thats easy to use,and i dont have to hide a pipe or a bong or anything later, is that an effective way to smoke weed?
    2.)i hid my stuff in my closet in a sun glasses case...now im clueless where to put it, our basement is the type where we just have a bunch of random shit,would my luck be better hiding it there?
    3.)usually when i smoked, i just put a whole nug and smoked it..i realized that thats an ineffective way of toking, and that you have to break it up to tiny pieces...so would fingers work just fine to break the thing up?

any other hints / tips to help me enjoy it while not getting caught?thank you and happy tokin all:hello: