Could Someone Please Take A Look At My Plants?

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by bubba8, Jun 1, 2013.

1. hi, im growing in batmix soil using biobizz nutes at @ 6.5 400w hps cooled reflector around 30c top canopy. they are 3 white widow however i only have 1 plant affected and only on the upper leaves, im sure you guys will have a much better idea than what i do im no expert....thanks in advance

Sent from my GT-S5830i using Grasscity Forum mobile app

Attached Files:

2. What type of medium; soil or hydro?
    What brand and type of soil?
    Indoors or outdoors?
    What strain?
    How old are the plants?
    What type of lights and how many watts?
    How far from the lights?
    What is your watering frequency and source of water?
    What, how much and when was it fed? NPK?
    What is the medium/runoff pH and PPM if in hydro?
    What are the temps and humidity in the room?
    What size pots?
    Any bugs? Look real close.
    Any other pertinent info?

3. hi ive filled this out and i hope this helps whatever it is its certainly spreading from the top down, ive just taken these photos tonight.

What type of medium; soil or hydro? soil
    What brand and type of soil? plagron batmix
    Indoors or outdoors? indoors
    What strain? white widow
    How old are the plants? 10 weeks
    What type of lights and how many watts? 400w dual spectrum hps air cooled reflector.
    How far from the lights? 11.5 inches
    What is your watering frequency and source of water? tap water left to stand, every 2 days 2ltr each time
    What, how much and when was it fed? NPK? today, biobizz grow 1 ml pr ltr, bio bloom 2ml per ltr, algmagic 2-4ml per litre, topmax 2-3 ml per ltr, bio heaven 2ml per ltr.
    What is the medium/runoff pH and PPM if in hydro?
    What are the temps and humidity in the room? lights of 18-21c rh 50-60% lights on 26-30c rh 40-50%
    What size pots? 15ltr
    Any bugs? Look real close. no
    Any other pertinent info? none