Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

COPD and cannabis use

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by beautifulfungi, Oct 21, 2012.

1. Hello Grasscity,
    I've been a long time lurker but never signed up because I would always get stuck on the account activation step
    But anyway, I've been burning for about 4 years now. started when I was 15, I am 19 now. used to smoke cigarettes but it's been about a year since i've discontiniued use.
    But about a year ago, I was smoking a pipe load of tobacco after a blunt, I had been a little sick at the time with a cough ans what not but didnt think much of it. and all of a sudden i got this sensation on my right upper lung as if somethig got obstructed all of a sudden, I dont know how to explain it but it was almost like a spear piercing through my lung. and ever since then I havent been able to take a full deep breathe.
    I was just wondering what your opinions were on the situation. have any of you ever een diagnosed with chronic obstructive pulmonary dieases? or COPD

2. [quote name='"beautifulfungi"']Hello Grasscity,
    I've been a long time lurker but never signed up because I would always get stuck on the account activation step
    But anyway, I've been burning for about 4 years now. started when I was 15, I am 19 now. used to smoke cigarettes but it's been about a year since i've discontiniued use.